logo_aq_epps_hr_RGB

Aquaepps is part of

Epps Consultancy. For
further information please
visit my website.

66B563C8-0486-4413-B2EE-36DC1EB097B5
upper body 9
66B563C8-0486-4413-B2EE-36DC1EB097B5

I was born in Manchester, and moved to Liverpool where I qualified as a Physiotherapist. I met my husband in Italy then moved to London, before settling in Surrey.

I am a mother to a son, born in 2002 and owner of a springer spaniel Scooby (after Scooby-Doo, only slightly better behaved!), and two fish Thomas and Mavis (after the Thomas the Tank Engine stories)

My interests include the Theatre especially musicals, and reading crime novels. I am a keen badminton and stoolball player (this is a sport that combines cricket with rounders) and play at a competitive level. I enjoy skiing and golf and I also find time to play the piano having played the trombone in a Brass Band in Bury in my youth.

Following the birth of my son I opted for a part-time position with the NHS and set up my own independent practice on a small scale. This offered me the flexibility I desired as a working Mother. In March 2009 following 22 years service in the NHS I have decided to run my practice full time and have recently launched this website to support the expansion of my business.

To learn more about me as a professional. please select from the links below or click here to view a copy of my latest resume

  As a Hydrotherapist (Aquatic Therapist)
  My professional activities

For any more information please contact me on info@aquaepps.co.uk

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player